Organizational and Individual Members

As a network of bioinformatics organisations and individual members, GOBLET represents a diverse group of global partners in bioinformatics education.

4273π

Bronze
Representatives

Daniel Barker
daniel.barker@ed.ac.uk


Members

ASBCB

Bronze
Representatives

Alan Christoffels
alan@sanbi.ac.za


Australian Bioinformatics Commons

Bronze
Representatives

Christina Hall
crhall@unimelb.edu.au


CMBI

Bronze
Representatives

Hanka Venselaar
hanka.venselaar@radboudumc.nl


Members

CSC

Gold
Representatives

Eija Korpelainen
eija.korpelainen@csc.fi


DTL

Silver
Representatives

Celia van Gelder
celia.van.gelder@dtls.nl


EI

Bronze
Representatives

Emily Angiolini
emilyj.angiolini@earlham.ac.uk

Carlos Horro
carlos.horro@gmail.com

EMBL-EBI

EMBL-EBI

Gold
Representatives

Cath Brooksbank
cath@ebi.ac.uk


Members

EMBnet

Platinum
Representatives

Domenica D'ELia
domenicadelia@gmail.com

Emiliano Barreto-Hernandez
ebarretoh@unal.edu.co

H3ABioNet

Silver
Representatives

Nicola Mulder
nicola.mulder@uct.ac.za


IGC

Gold
Representatives

Pedro Fernandes
pfern@igc.gulbenkian.pt


Members

ISCB

Gold
Representatives

Michelle Brazas
Michelle.Brazas@oicr.on.ca

Diane Kovats
dkovats@iscb.org

NBIS

Bronze
Representatives

Jessica Lindvall
jessica.lindvall@nbis.se


QCIF

Bronze
Representatives

Dominique Gorse
d.gorse@qcif.edu.au

Mark Crowe
m.crowe@qcif.edu.au

SIB

Silver
Representatives

Patricia Palagi
patricia.palagi@isb-sib.ch

Marie-Claude Blatter
Marie-Claude.Blatter@sib.swiss

SoIBio

Bronze
Representatives

Javier De Las Rivas
jrivas@usal.es

Julio Collado
collado@ccg.unam.mx

WTGC

Bronze
Representatives

Rebecca Twells
rebecca.twells@wellcomegenomecampus.org


Individual members

Rochelle Tractenberg

Rochelle Tractenberg

Georgetown University and the Collaborative for Research on Outcomes and -Metrics
Ibrahim Eldeen

Ibrahim Eldeen

University Malaysia Terengganu
Bruno Gaeta

Bruno Gaeta

APBioNet ABACBS ABACBS Asia_Pacific Bioinformatics Network
Athina theodosiou

Athina theodosiou

Cyprus Institute of Neurology and Genetics
Andreas Zanzoni

Andreas Zanzoni

Aix-Marseille University
Allison Gardner

Allison Gardner

Keele University